Abakrampa Secondary/Technical School Archives - <<AGHS >>


The following are the list of secondary schools in the Central Region of Ghana. It is grouped on district basis: There are 48 schools listed within central region. Abura/Asebu/Kwamankese District Abakrampa Secondary/Technical School, Abakrampa Aburaman Secondary School, Abura Dunkwa Aggrey Memorial Secondary School, Cape Coast Agona District Kwanyako Secondary School, Kwanyako Nsaba Presbyterian Secondary School, Nsaba Nyakrom Day Secondary School, Nyakrom Siddiq Senior […]

error: Content is protected !!